We Aren’t All
Educators, but we
are All Here to Build
a Better Future.

CCE Board Members


Chair: Joseph (Joe) Dello Russo, Senior Business Advisory and Private Investor
Treasurer: Steven Schlegel, Managing Director, Deloitte & Touche LLP
Recorder: Johanna Wise Sullivan, Partner, Nutter McClennen & Fish LLP


Andrés Alonso, Retired Professor, Harvard Graduate School of Education
Herve Anoh, Head of School, Mary Lyon Pilot High School
R. Kelly Cameron, Career Development Officer, MIT Center for Real Estate
Richard Chang, Head of School, Josiah Quincy Upper School, Boston
Cathleen Finn, Community Engagement Director, Verizon
Shaheen E. Lakhan, MD, PhD, FAAN, Chief Medical Officer, Click Therapeutics, Board Director, SpineThera; Professor, Morehouse School of Medicine
Florian Schalliol, Founder and Principal Consultant, Metis Impact Projects

Are you ready to make an impact? Join our team.